It’s a record eighth Ballon d’Or for the Argentina and Inter Miami captain, Lionel Messi. He instantly got a standing ovation. He becomes the first Inter Miami player to win the Ballon d’Or…

Erling Haaland finishes as the runner up, and Kylian Mbappé is third, which means that Kevin De Bruyne is fourth

The post Lionel Messi wins Ballon d’Or for the 8th time appeared first on Sports Village Square.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here